Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, and Rising included. Sun presents ego (personality), moon deals with emotions, mercury shows how you communicate, venus presents how you're like with love, mars deals with anger & problems, and rising is first impressions.
@imhomebyminho 1,368 people diagnosed
0 Seventeen Astrology Tweets #seventeenplacements Daily resultsResult patterns 4,826,809
Enter your name for diagnosis
Create a diagnosis
Make your very own diagnosis!
Follow @shindanmaker_en
2020 ShindanMaker All Rights Reserved.